Teachers Registration Board of the Northern Territory

Form B

Application for NT teacher registration under mutual recognition

Use form B if you are registered with a teacher registration authority in Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Western Australia, Victoria, Australian Capital Territory or New Zealand. Please note: Mutual recognition does not exist with New South Wales.

Please ensure that you print a copy of your application in order to complete the application process. The steps for lodging your application can be found on the last page of the application form.

Registration information and form (MS Word Document 376.5 KB | PDF File 1.8 MB) )

Application information

Notification to the Teacher Registration Board of the Northern Territory under Section 19 of the Mutual Recognition Act 1992 (Cth) or Section 18 of the Trans-Tasman Mutual Recognition Act 1997 (Cth).

For further information on the Mutual Recognition Principle, see the the Mutual Recognition Principle page.

If you need assistance in completing this application please call (08) 8944 9388.