Teachers Registration Board of the Northern Territory

National assessors

The Northern Territory national assessor team consists of the following, representing:

  • Teacher Registration Board of the Northern Territory
    • Maree Garrigan - Director
    • Elizabeth Andrade - Manager Certification
    • Janine Matheson - Professional Learning and Standards
  • Department of Education
    • Sue Heysen - Certified Highly Accomplished teacher and Teaching Principal Pidgeon Hole
    • Sharon Cramp-Oliver - Certified Lead Teacher Yarralin School
  • Independent School Education
    • Cheryl Salter – Assistant Director
  • NT Christian Schools
    • Debra Twartz – Chief Executive Officer

As needs arises the Teacher Registration Board will be seeking expressions of interest for further national assessor training. The expression of interest will be advertised through the TRB website and the Principal Weekly update.